Sleep Talk CD

Sleep Talk CD

Pre-Order, available 5/15
Get the Compact Disc version of our latest and greatest album. Who needs vinyl when you got crispy, laser-etched sound on a plastic disc? Features 12 creeped-out spaghetti western girl group ballads, R&B wreckers, and skunk rockers. Snort some cola and get weird in your room, cry in the mirror until you can't cry no more, then dance til you fart. Whoopee!

1. Baby Don't Do It
2. You Will Always Bring Me Flowers
3. The Cult Song
4. Done With You
5. Tired of Being Bad
6. Oh Louie
7. King of the Sea
8. Old Man Winter
9. Toxic Revenge
10. The Woodsman
11. Half Rat
12. Sleep Talk