I Wanna Go Home LP

Sold out
I Wanna Go Home LP

A clammy classic. I Wanna Go Home was our debut record an real record label, released in 2009. It's got all the raw ingredients for the weird recipe that became Shannon & the Clams. Chock full of tender ballads.
Released on 1-2-3-4-Go! Records

1 Troublemaker
2 Warlock In The Woods
3 You Can Come Over
4 Surrounded By Ghosts
5 Cry Aye Aye
6 Take It Back

1 Scuffle With The Clams
2 Blast Me To Bermuda
3 Cat Party
4 Waiting For You
5 When You're On
6 I Wanna Go Home