Gone by the Dawn LP

Gone by the Dawn LP

Hardly Art on LP format! Comes with digital download code! Black vinyl!
01. I Will Miss the Jasmine.
02. My Man
03. Point of Being Right
04. How Long?
05. Baby Blue
06. It's too Late
07. Gone by the Dawn
08. Corvette
09. Telling Myself
10. The Bog
11. Knock 'em Dead
12. The Burl
13. You Let Me Rust