Shannon and The Clams
Year of The Spider - Cassette

Year of The Spider - Cassette


The widely anticipated studio album from garage rock idols Shannon & The Clams, Year Of The Spider, August 20, 2021. released Recorded with Dan Auerbach at his legendary Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville, Year Of The Spider finds the band crafting their utterly unique vintage sound that incorporates wonderfully strange elements of doo-wop, classic R&B, garage psych and surf rock to produce this timeless gem from these perennial favorites.

1. Do I Wanna Stay 04:28
2. All Of My Cryin' 02:29
3. Midnight Wine 03:18
4. I Need You Bad 03:03
5. Year Of The Spider 02:30
6. In The Hills, In The Pines 02:34
7. Godstone 02:30
8. Snakes Crawl 03:17
9. Mary, Don’t Go 02:53
10. Leaves Fall Again 02:39
11. Flowers Will Return 03:21
12. Crawl 02:19
13. Vanishing 03:06

Thank you for supporting the official Shannon and The Clams merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us