Shannon and The Clams

Sleep Talk LP


1. Baby Don't Do It
2. You Will Always Bring Me Flowers
3. The Cult Song
4. Done With You
5. Tired Of Being Bad
6. Oh Louie
7. King Of The Sea
8. Old Man Winter
9. Toxic Revenge
10. The Woodsman
11. Half Rat
12. Sleep Talk

Thank you for supporting the official Shannon and The Clams merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us